36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You

Written by:
Vicki Grant
Narrated by:
Therese Plummer

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
October 2017
Duration
7 hours 0 minutes
Summary
Inspired by the real psychology study popularized by the New York Times and its 'Modern Love' column, this contemporary YA is perfect for fans of Eleanor and Park.

Two random strangers. Two secrets. Thirty-six questions to make them fall in love.

Hildy and Paul each have their own reasons for joining the university psychology study that asks the simple question: Can love be engineered?

The study consists of 36 questions, ranging from 'What is your most terrible memory?' to 'When did you last sing to yourself?' By the time Hildy and Paul have made it to the end of the questionnaire, they've laughed and cried and lied and thrown things and run away and come back and driven each other almost crazy. They've also each discovered the painful secret the other was trying so hard to hide. But have they fallen in love?

Told in the language of modern romance -- texting, Q&A, IM -- and punctuated by Paul's sketches, this clever high-concept YA is full of humor and heart. As soon as you've finished reading, you'll be searching for your own stranger to ask the 36 questions. Maybe you'll even fall in love.

Rights have sold in 19 territories!
36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You
This title is due for release on October 17, 2017.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You
This title is due for release on October 17, 2017
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$21.98
View Cart