After Dead: What Came Next in the World of Sookie Stackhouse

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
December 2013
0 hours 48 minutes
Dead Ever After marked the end of the Sookie Stackhouse novels--a series that garnered millions of fans and spawned the hit HBO television show True Blood. It also stoked a hunger that will never die...a hunger to know what happened next. With characters arranged alphabetically-from the Ancient Pythoness to Bethany Zanelli--bestselling author Charlaine Harris takes fans into the future of their favorite residents of Bon Temps and environs. You'll learn how Michele and Jason's marriage fared, what happened to Sookie's cousin Hunter, and whether Tara and JB's twins grew up to be solid citizens. This coda provides the answers to your lingering questions--including details of Sookie's own happily-ever-after...
Profile Avatar

Love all the Southern Vampire books and have read and listened to them all dozens of times. This book was great to catch-up w/favorite characters and ones we forgot…sure did seem like everyone died unexpectedly right after the last book ended

Profile Avatar
Scott R.

I really enjoyed hearing what happens after to each of the characters. I will miss listening to these stories.

Profile Avatar
D D.

Felt rushed

1 book added to cart
View Cart