All Mine (A Nicky Lyons FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)

All Mine (A Nicky Lyons FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)

Written by:
Blake Pierce
Narrated by:
Elizabeth Ruelas
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
196
Narrator
88
Release Date
September 2022
Duration
5 hours 32 minutes
Summary
When a senator’s daughter goes missing, it is a race against time as FBI Special Agent Nicky Lyons, 28, a fast-rising star in the BAU, is tasked with finding her—and with finding, per the senator’s order, the top 10 abducted women most likely to still be alive. Nicky, haunted by the demons of her own missing sister, knows that time will be of the essence in bringing these girls home—if it is not already too late.

“A masterpiece of thriller and mystery.”
—Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Once Gone)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

ALL MINE (A Nicky Lyons FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) is the debut novel in a new series by #1 bestselling and critically acclaimed mystery and suspense author Blake Pierce.

Nicky Lyons, 28, a missing-persons specialist in the FBI’s Behavioral Analysis Unit, is an expert at tracking down abductees and bringing them home. The connection is personal: after Nicky’s twin sister was abducted at 16, Nicky made stopping kidnappers her life’s work.

But when Nicky is assigned to a new task force in south Florida dedicated to finding the recently missing, she soon realizes she’s up against a serial killer more diabolical than she imagined. Her only hope at finding these girls is entering his mind and outwitting him at his own game.

Nicky and her new partner, both headstrong, don’t see eye to eye, and the case opens decade-old wounds related to her sister’s disappearance. Can Nicky keep her demons at bay in time to save the victims?

Or will history repeat itself?

A page-turning and harrowing crime thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured FBI agent, the NICKY LYONS series is a riveting mystery, packed with non-stop action, suspense, twists and turns, revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you flipping pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.

Books #2 and #3 in the series—ALL HIS and ALL HE SEES—are also available.

“An edge of your seat thriller in a new series that keeps you turning pages! ...So many twists, turns and red herrings… I can't wait to see what happens next.”
—Reader review (Her Last Wish)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“A strong, complex story about two FBI agents trying to stop a serial killer. If you want an author to capture your attention and have you guessing, yet trying to put the pieces together, Pierce is your author!”
—Reader review (Her Last Wish)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“A typical Blake Pierce twisting, turning, roller coaster ride suspense thriller. Will have you turning the pages to the last sentence of the last chapter!!!”
—Reader review (City of Prey)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Right from the start we have an unusual protagonist that I haven't seen done in this genre before. The action is nonstop… A very atmospheric novel that will keep you turning pages well into the wee hours.”
—Reader review (City of Prey)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Everything that I look for in a book… a great plot, interesting characters, and grabs your interest right away. The book moves along at a breakneck pace and stays that way until the end. Now on go I to book two!”
—Reader review (Girl, Alone)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Exciting, heart pounding, edge of your seat book… a must read for mystery and suspense readers!”
—Reader review (Girl, Alone)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Charlene

the story was boring and repetitive..

Profile Avatar
Anonymous

Wow! It was a fantastic read and I need more

Profile Avatar
Anonymous

The narrator did a lot work to do amazing voices for each character in the other hand the story was amazing and exciting it kept my attention

Profile Avatar
Hellen R.

was a good storyline however, it could of been a more intense novel.

Profile Avatar
Josef H.

Suspenseful, well written.. great

Profile Avatar
Rich

The story had promise but the dialogue was trite, predictable, and lazy. The narration was equally cheesy. I rarely give up on a book without finishing it but this one joins that small group.

Profile Avatar
Trish P.

Intriguing read. Blake Pierce writes well The plot & outcome keeps up interest, and as usual for Pierce, it's impossible to predict the culprit.

Profile Avatar
Patricia M.

was difficult to understand storyline, didn't care for the book.

Profile Avatar
Anonymous

Good story right from the start.

Profile Avatar
Kevin C.

Really enjoyed this book. Good characters and storyline. Very well narrated also.

Profile Avatar
Anonymous

Good listen - wish book 2 was available- even though this does have an ending- narrator brilliant

Profile Avatar
Anonymous

Great story, I personally think the sister’s constant memory was a little overdone.

Profile Avatar
Darlene S.

At times book was a bit predictable...the narrator's regular reading voice is beautiful....but the voices of other parts , not so good ..

Profile Avatar
Cami S.

This book is fine if you just want something on in the background, but don't expect to be wowed by the plot or for it to be to be a highly stimulating read.

Profile Avatar
PuzzlingPandora

I liked this story. The narration, however, may have made the characters seem a bit more pedestrian than they were actually written. Perhaps it is a case of needing more experience to achieve a better flow. So, I am looking forward to another in the series to see how things progress!

Profile Avatar
Anonymous

The story could have been a winner if the writer was able to make it interesting, but it was boring, predictable and badly executed. I lost count of the number of worn out cliches used repeatedly. Disappointing book.

Profile Avatar
Tigh

It was pretty good

Profile Avatar
Amber C.

Book was fine but reading was a little flat. Harder to get into.

Profile Avatar
Anonymous

Great thriller

Profile Avatar
Anonymous

Have read better books /James Patterson/ Alex cross / Jeffery deaver/ Lincoln rhyme/ Karen rose

Profile Avatar
Veronique B.

I enjoyed the book for what it was. I loved the narrator, she made the book so enjoyable. The book itself was okay, it was a nice short listen.

Profile Avatar
Anonymous

This book was decent and definitely had potential, there were a few parts that seemed rushed and as someone who enjoys true crime I was extremely disappointed on several things. The lead up to a completely unknown criminal, the effort they make and weak strategy. These FBI agents didn’t seem like they were qualified. Run by “feelings” they had no reason to accuse a guy that they were, other then a MATCH on tinder? Very weak. Then they connected with the main characters unresolved emotional damage. Which was the only bonding they did and honestly any friendship/relationship based on unresolved trauma is exhausting. The narrator did decent other then changing voices completely from one paragraph to the other.

Profile Avatar
Anonymous

Great story

Profile Avatar
Molly B.

I’ve listened to hundreds of book and this one was very boring. The storyline was basic and the narrator sounded forced. Not worth the money.

Profile Avatar
HMCTMS

I really enjoyed the story Iine, enough suspense to keep you thinking Narrator was good

Profile Avatar
KB

I really liked the start of this series. Looking forward to listening to more.

Profile Avatar
Chandra Jones

Good plot, a little slow. Wish there was a sequel or prequel.

Profile Avatar
Anonymous

I enjoyed this a great deal.

Profile Avatar
Anonymous

Great listening…keep me wanting to listen to the hole book at once.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$0.00
View Cart