Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2018
9 hours 43 minutes
Mackenzie Grey never felt as vulnerable as she does now-but that won't stop her from getting what she wants: revenge. Kenz and her friends journey to a new land where everyone has a motive and everyone is a suspect. The Lunas find their voices after the massacre but question still stands-who is the real enemy? If Mackenzie wants to free herself, she will need to free them all; and it won't be easy.

As she approaches her twenty-fourth birthday-in the middle of a web of lies, deception, and murder-Kenz has to weave her way to the truth before she's next on the chopping block.

With her companions, Mackenzie will make her final stand and change the course of the Lycan world forever . . .

Contains mature themes.
Profile Avatar
Tina W.

Dive into an enchanting world with the captivating series that follows the fierce Wolf, Mackenzie who finds out she is so much more than a lone wolf. Engaging characters and a thrilling storyline will keep you hooked. The narrator's skillful storytelling breathes life into the characters, leaving you on the edge of your seat, craving more. Join the adventure and let your imagination run wild!

Profile Avatar

Wow so much happening in this book, lots of twists in the storyline and seeing McKenzis true potential. Enjoyed the little love story on the side. Ready for the final book. The narration by NP is excellent!

Profile Avatar
Susan G.

I really enjoyed the Author and Narrator.

This title is due for release on January 30, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
This title is due for release on January 30, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
View Cart