The Blighted Stars

The Blighted Stars

Written by:
Megan E. O'keefe
Narrated by:
TBD
Coming Soon

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
May 2023
Duration
16 hours 0 minutes
Summary
When a spy is stranded on a dead planet with her mortal enemy, she must first figure out how to survive before she can uncover the conspiracy that landed them there. This first book in a new epic space opera trilogy by award‑winning author Megan E. O'Keefe is perfect for fans of Children of Time, Semiosis, and Ancillary Justice.

She's a revolutionary. Humanity is running out of options. Habitable planets are being destroyed as quickly as they're found and Naira Sharp thinks she knows the reason why. The all-powerful Mercator family has been controlling the exploration of the universe for decades, and exploiting any materials they find along the way under the guise of helping humanity's expansion. But Naira knows the truth, and she plans to bring the whole family down from the inside.

He's the heir to the dynasty. Tarquin Mercator never wanted to run a galaxy-spanning business empire. He just wanted to study rocks and read books. But Tarquin's father has tasked him with monitoring the settlement of a new planet, and he doesn't really have a choice in the matter. 

Disguised as Tarquin's new bodyguard, Naira plans to destroy the settlement ship before they make land. But neither of them expects to end up stranded on a dead planet. To survive and keep her secret, Naira will have to join forces with the man she's sworn to hate. And together they will uncover a plot that's bigger than both of them.

For more from Megan E. O'Keefe, check out:

The Protectorate 
Velocity Weapon
Chaos Vector
Catalyst Gate 
The Blighted Stars
This title is due for release on May 23, 2023.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
The Blighted Stars
This title is due for release on May 23, 2023
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
The Blighted Stars
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
The Blighted Stars

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$26.98
View Cart