Broken Dolls

Broken Dolls

Written by:
Kitty Thomas
Narrated by:
Meg Sylvan , Troy Duran
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2022
6 hours 22 minutes
A broken woman.

A sociopathic killer.

An unlikely love story...

The house promises a kind master, but the monster in the dungeon wants her. And Brian breaks all his toys.

Mina Calloway always finds herself in the hands of the wrong master: Gentle at first, then brutally sadistic and abusive. She no longer believes it’s possible to find a man who will be gentle with her. After seeing a kink-friendly therapist for months, the doctor makes her an illicit offer she isn’t yet smart enough to refuse: “Let me find you a good master.”

Brian Sloan is a dangerous sociopath with a dark and brutal past. Only taking his sadistic urges out on the women at a submissive training house allows him to sleep through the night. When Brian sees Mina, she should be ripe for the picking, but her damage is too similar to his own. Can he fight past his demons to protect the one person he considers worth saving?

Note: This book happens in the same world as Guilty Pleasures with reoccurring settings and characters. However, it is not a direct sequel and it isn’t necessary to have read Guilty Pleasures first. If you enjoy this book, you can continue Brian and Mina’s story in “Brian and Mina’s Holiday Hits”, The Easter Hunt is the first novella in this 5 novella series continuing their story. They also make recurring cameos throughout The Pleasure House books.
1 book added to cart
View Cart