Camp Zero: A Novel

Camp Zero: A Novel

Written by:
Michelle Min Sterling
Coming Soon

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
April 2023
Duration
11 hours 0 minutes
Summary
In a near-future northern settlement, a handful of climate change survivors find their fates intertwined in this mesmerizing and transportive novel in the vein of Station Eleven and The Power.

In the far north of Canada sits Camp Zero, an American building project hiding many secrets.

Desperate to help her climate-displaced Korean immigrant mother, Rose agrees to travel to Camp Zero and spy on its architect in exchange for housing. She arrives at the same time as another newcomer, a college professor named Grant who is determined to flee his wealthy family’s dark legacy. Gradually, they realize that there is more to the architect than previously thought, and a disturbing mystery lurks beneath the surface of the camp. At the same time, rumors abound of an elite group of women soldiers living and working at a nearby Cold War-era climate research station. What are they doing there? And who is leading them?

An electrifying page-turner where nothing is as it seems, Camp Zero cleverly explores how the intersection of gender, class, and migration will impact who and what will survive in a warming world.
Camp Zero: A Novel
This title is due for release on April 4, 2023.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Camp Zero: A Novel
This title is due for release on April 4, 2023
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Camp Zero: A Novel
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Camp Zero: A Novel

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$23.99
View Cart