Coil Quake Rift

Written by:
Nathan Elias
Narrated by:
Alex Picard

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
June 2023
6 hours 47 minutes
When Margot learns she is carrying her husband Knox's child, she questions if she can bear another loss after a failed pregnancy divided her and Jason. Knox celebrates the news-despite the sorrow and guilt still lingering after his astrophysicist ex, Tiffany, died one year ago-until an earthquake jostles their Hollywood apartment and strips them of power. Moments later, when a small fissure opens in Venice Beach, Jason discovers an abandoned little girl outside his home. As authorities prove unable to help them, Jason determines that the already-fraught city and child are both worse off than he initially imagined.

And Tiffany? After the sting of Knox's betrayal, she programmed the RIFT-a byproduct of her particle collider-to activate after her suicide. Thus, a ground-opening black hole is created, into which Margot, Knox, and Jason must descend. In multiple hall-of-mirror-like alternate universes, they are confronted with a choice: Accept the true pain of losing someone you love, or live a lie wherein the loved one was never lost?
1 book added to cart
View Cart