Cyber Overture Series Box Set

Cyber Overture Series Box Set

Written by:
D. B. Goodin
Narrated by:
Brittany Goodwin
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
March 2021
11 hours 23 minutes
Why did we let the machines assimilate our musical culture? 

In a world where machines create most music, Alice Parsons is fed up, but what can she do? When she loses the only job she’d ever liked, she stumbles on a club that caters only to humans. She’s intrigued, and decides to inquire within. She discovers a group of rebels who’s values align with her own. The president of MuseFam, the largest supplier of AI generated music takes an interest in the group of rebels and wants them stopped.

Someone from Alice’s past reenters her life, suddenly her world is turned upside down, and she’s forced to come to terms with her situation.

Will Alice’s past ruin her future? Will she be able to reintroduce human produced music to a society brainwashed with AI generated rubbish? Find out in this Cyberpunk saga.

If you like The Diamond Age, Ready Player One, or Blade Runner, then you will love the Cyber Overture Box Set.

Cyber Overture Series Box Set includes:SonorousChromaticResonanceEnsembleRamble
1 book added to cart
View Cart