Never Let Her Go

Written by:
L.K. Chapman
Narrated by:
Bronwen Price

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
July 2020
7 hours 11 minutes
After escaping her ordeal at the hands of her obsessive ex, Jay, Felicity thought she was safe, building a new life with Scott and son Leo in a seaside town. Little does she know that Jay has tracked her down and wormed his way into the confidence of Vicky, a woman from Scott’s past who has her own very sharp axe to grind...

In the gripping final book of the No Escape trilogy, Jay’s obsession with Felicity pushes him to ever more desperate lengths to get her back. Felicity soon discovers that he’ll stop at nothing, and history begins to repeat itself as she finds herself terrified, alone, and at Jay’s mercy once again. Can she escape him before it’s too late, or will she be destroyed by his determination to never let her go?
1 book added to cart
View Cart