Pages & Co.: The Book Smugglers

Written by:
Anna James
Narrated by:
Aysha Kala

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
December 2021
Duration
7 hours 30 minutes
Summary
'Mr. Lemoncello would love to go bookwandering at Pages and Co. If you love books, you're going to LOVE this book!'--Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Mr. Lemoncello series
 
The fourth magical adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, starring Milo, the book smuggler. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and The Land of Stories.

Since he was six years old, Milo has lived on board the Sesquipedalian, or “Quip,” a magical train that uses the power of imagination to travel through both stories and the real world. Aboard the Quip, Milo lives and works with his uncle, Horatio, a book smuggler who trades in rare books.
 
When Horatio takes on a dangerous new job, he needs the help of Tilly Pages, a uniquely gifted bookwanderer. But when Tilly’s grandfather and Horatio are poisoned by a mysterious copy of The Wizard of Oz and fall into a deep sleep, Milo and Tilly find themselves racing against time to save them. The friends must journey to the Emerald City with Dorothy, and eventually to Venice, Italy, to find out who is behind these strange poisonings.

 
Praise for Pages & Co.: The Bookwanderers:

A USA Today Bestseller!
A Barnes & Noble Book of the Month!
A Fall 2019 Kids' Indie Next List Pick!

'A loving testament to the powerful magic of books and imagination.' --Kirkus Reviews

'An affectionate ode to books and book lovers.' --Publishers Weekly

'A thrilling, inventive, book-lover's delight.'--Matt Haig, author of The Midnight Library
 
'Delightful! A Joy of a book.'--Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink & Stars
Pages & Co.: The Book Smugglers
This title is due for release on December 14, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Pages & Co.: The Book Smugglers
This title is due for release on December 14, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Pages & Co.: The Book Smugglers
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Pages & Co.: The Book Smugglers

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$20.00
View Cart