The Razberry Sweet Series: Books 1-3

The Razberry Sweet Series: Books 1-3

Written by:
Megan Linski
Narrated by:
A.J. Carter
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
November 2023
9 hours 46 minutes
USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR Megan Linski compiles a hilarious young adult love story about finding yourself, discovering where you belong, and coming of age in this heartfelt high school trilogy.

Seventeen-year-old Raz has always been an outcast. As a shy theater geek, he was a target for bullies at his old school, but now he's sworn to reinvent himself with a new identity. Raz has decided to become famous, and he'll do anything to be in the spotlight, despite having a big secret to hide. 

Raz's misadventures find him creating a film with the biggest misfits and rebels of the school, navigating his first kiss, and on a trip to Hollywood itself. During his journey he finds himself making new friends, facing his enemies, and even falling in love.

But how far will Raz go to fit in? To shoot his shot at stardom, Raz will have to decide between being himself, or putting on a mask.

The Razberry Sweet Series: Books 1-3 is a young adult contemporary romantic comedy. This funny, touching, and heartbreaking novella trilogy will have readers crying tears of laughter, sadness, and joy.
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart