Saving Sophie

Written by:
Sam Carrington
Narrated by:
Antonia Beamish

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
2
Narrator
1
Release Date
December 2016
Duration
10 hours 8 minutes
Summary
‘I DEVOURED THIS STORY IN ONE SITTING’ Louise Jensen, author of The Sister


A teenage girl is missing. Is your daughter involved, or is she next?


Your daughter is in danger. But can you trust her?


When Karen Finch’s seventeen-year-old daughter Sophie arrives home after a night out, drunk and accompanied by police officers, no one is smiling the morning after. But Sophie remembers nothing about how she got into such a state.


Twelve hours later, Sophie’s friend Amy has still not returned home. Then the body of a young woman is found.


Karen is sure that Sophie knows more than she is letting on. But Karen has her own demons to fight. She struggles to go beyond her own door without a panic attack.


As she becomes convinced that Sophie is not only involved but also in danger, Karen must confront her own anxieties to stop whoever killed one young girl moving on to another – Sophie.


A taut psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go.
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Anonymous

Very slow. Boring. Stupid ending

Saving Sophie
This title is due for release on December 15, 2016.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Saving Sophie
This title is due for release on December 15, 2016
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Saving Sophie
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Saving Sophie

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$27.99
View Cart