Tales from the Haunted Mansion: Volumes I & II: The Fearsome Foursome and Midnight at Madame Leota’s

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
July 2017
8 hours 11 minutes
Welcome, foolish mortals, to Disney Press’ spookiest chapter book series yet: Tales from the Haunted Mansion! Based on the attractions from the Disney Parks, each book tells the terrifying tales of some of the Haunted Mansion’s 999 ghosts.

Tales from the Haunted Mansion: Volume I: The Fearsome Foursome

In this nightmarish narration, you will hear the terrifying tales of the Fearsome Foursome—four kids who look to out-scare each other. But just wait until they hear my spooky stories. Who am I? I am Amicus Arcane, your librarian and host. Your Ghost Host. So listen along … if you dare!

Tales from the Haunted Mansion: Volume II: Midnight at Madame Leota’s

The Haunted Mansion’s resident librarian, Amicus Arcane, has returned with another set of spooky stories to share. Follow along with him as he tells new terrifying tales while leading the Mansion’s newest visitor to a secret seance with the mysterious Madame Leota. So listen along, foolish mortal, but beware midnight at Madame Leota’s!
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart