Their Dark Valkyrie: The Complete Series

Written by:
Eva Chase
Narrated by:
Samantha Cook , Aiden Snow

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
June 2021
29 hours 42 minutes
Four scorching-hot gods. One kickass valkyrie. Nine realms of trouble.

All I wanted was to keep my distance from the criminals I work for and get my little brother out of the hell that is our mother's house. Then I died and woke up to four stunningly hot gods telling me I'm now a valkyrie.

Sly, sharp Loki. Jovial but ferocious Thor. Dreamily compassionate Baldur. Grim and secretive Hod.

I'm connected to all of them through a bond we barely understand. The longer I spend with them, the more my walls start to crack. But the gods didn't summon me just for kicks. Their king is missing, and they need me to find him. The first three valkyries they sent on the job never made it back.

More power is awakening in me than I could ever have imagined, but the gods' enemies are more devious than even they knew. It's going to take every trick in the book for me to save myself, my brother, and these divine men who're getting under my skin in the most alluring way.

Good thing I've always been a fighter. I'm Aria Watson, and Valhalla ain't seen nothing yet.

Contains mature themes.
Profile Avatar
Allison W.

Great series with lots of action and plenty of steam. It kept me guessing and I loved the characters too!

Profile Avatar

a good listen. Interesting story developments.

1 book added to cart
View Cart