Give the gift of audiobooks this season with a prepaid gift subscription Shop Gifts

Tough Justice Series Box Set: Parts 1 - 8

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
February 2016
24 hours 7 minutes
All 8 parts of this chilling, high-octane FBI serial available in this audio collection!

Special Agent Lara Grant has finally put her life as an undercover agent in the Moretti gang behind her and started a new assignment in New York City. Until a dramatic sniper attack leaves Lara's face — and real name — all over the media. In the blink of an eye, her cover is blown, her identity exposed. Then a woman's body is found, branded with the ritual Moretti tattoo. Someone knows who Lara is…and exactly how to make her pay…

This audio collection comprises:
Tough Justice: Exposed (Part 1 of 8) by New York Times bestselling author Carla Cassidy
Tough Justice: Watched (Part 2 of 8) by Tyler Anne Snell
Tough Justice: Burned (Part 3 of 8) by Carol Ericson
Tough Justice: Trapped (Part 4 of 8) by Gail Barrett
Tough Justice: Twisted (Part 5 of 8) by Gail Barrett
Tough Justice: Ambushed (Part 6 of 8) by Carol Ericson
Tough Justice: Betrayed(Part 7 of 8) by Tyler Anne Snell
Tough Justice: Hunted (Part 8 of 8) by Carla Cassidy
Profile Avatar
Brenda Legros

Awesome! I loved this story. It kept me guessing the whole time and was very well read. Also, I liked that it was a long one so I felt like I got my money's worth.

Profile Avatar
Margaret C.

I am one of America's truck drivers it was greaaaaaaaat

Profile Avatar

I'd like to see more like this one.

Profile Avatar
Stev W.

Good story but not exceptional. Author was always trying to add another twist.

Profile Avatar
Charlene Hefferin

I really enjoyed this series of books. They were interesting and entertaining. I'd recommend.

1 book added to cart
View Cart