Winter's Secret (Winter Black Series: Book Six)

Winter's Secret (Winter Black Series: Book Six)

Written by:
Mary Stone
Narrated by:
Brittany Goodwin
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2021
8 hours 48 minutes
Some secrets hurt; others can kill...The Preacher is dead, the case solved, but now Special Agent Winter Black’s missing brother seems to be taunting her, leaving a trail that leads back to their old house in Harrisonburg. As she learns more, Winter must fight the urge to revert back to that primal part of herself that was set on secrecy and vengeance during the investigation of her parents’ murder. Especially now that her best friend and partner, Noah Dalton’s, own past has come back to play.

Noah’s father, Eric, has borrowed money from the Russian mob, but won’t give the FBI the whole story, even though his daughter and son-in-law have been kidnapped and the clock is ticking on their lives. What is he hiding? And who will pay the price?

A dirty cop, a RICO case, and more lies than truth. Can Winter and Noah sort out the pieces and put the puzzle together before the hostages’ expiration date? Or has it been too late from the beginning?

Book six of Mary Stone’s page-turning Winter Black Series, Winter's Secret is a twisty, roller-coaster of a ride that doesn't let up until the very last page.

Scroll up to grab your copy today!
1 book added to cart
View Cart