Z-Burbia: The Complete Series Boxset: Books 1-6

Z-Burbia: The Complete Series Boxset: Books 1-6

Written by:
Jake Bible
Narrated by:
Andrew B Wehrlen
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
June 2021
41 hours 56 minutes
Z-Burbia: A Post Apocalyptic Zombie Adventure Novel

When the zombie apocalypse hits the quiet Asheville, NC subdivision of Whispering Pines, the residents don't turn to the police or the military. Nope. They rely on their iron-fisted Home Owners Association! Which Jace Stanford and his family aren’t too keen on. Undead hordes are hard enough to deal with in a post-apocalyptic hellscape, who needs HOA fines too?

Filled with blood, gore, plenty of bad jokes, cannibals, dreaded HOA covenants, and a whole lot of snark, Z-Burbia is guaranteed to thrill and entertain!

Welcome to life in Z-Burbia!


“The first novel in Jake Bible’s series Z-Burbia hooked me. What appeared to be a jokey take on zombie fiction quickly develops some great characters and story.” -BoingBoing.net

“For those still not convinced about the zombie genre, Z-Burbia is worth a read if only for its female characters: Jake Bible doesn’t have time for vapid whimpering damsels in distress. Oh no. Bible’s characters are thinking, acting, feisty sorts.” -Lee Murray, Bram Stoker Award-winning novelist

Also includes:

Z-Burbia 2: Parkway To Hell

Z-Burbia 3: Estate of the Dead

Z-Burbia 4: Cannibal Road

Z-Burbia 5: The Bleeding Heartland

Z-Burbia 6: Rocky Mountain Die
1 book added to cart
View Cart