Z-Burbia: The Road Trip Trilogy: Books 4-6

Z-Burbia: The Road Trip Trilogy: Books 4-6

Written by:
Jake Bible
Narrated by:
Andrew B Wehrlen
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
June 2021
21 hours 55 minutes
Z-Burbia 4: Cannibal Road

Forced out of Asheville, Jace Stanford’s family, along with a convoy of suburbanites, misfits, criminals, and soldiers, must battle their way through the I-40 corridor of Eastern Tennessee. 

When they are separated from their friends and allies in Knoxville, the Stanfords have to rely on their skills as post-apocalyptic survivors to fight off the Zs, insane Vols fans, homicidal sorority girls, and the most deadly of the post-apocalyptic threats- cannibal gangs!

No longer are the Stanfords trying to survive day by day, but hour by hour and minute by minute, as they flee Z-Burbia and race through the hellscape of Cannibal Road!

Also contains-

Z-Burbia 5: The Bleeding Heartland


Z-Burbia 6: Rocky Mountain Die
1 book added to cart
View Cart