America Falls Collection 1: Books 1-6

America Falls Collection 1: Books 1-6

Written by:
Scott Medbury
Narrated by:
Adam Barr
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
June 2023
33 hours 15 minutes
Infection. Invasion. Chaos. A weaponized virus ravages the U.S. and hundreds of millions die. For those left, surviving is only the beginning…

Isaac Race thought he'd found a new family and home. A new Life. He had, but it's all about to be snatched away. When an ambitious enemy launches a sneak attack on the USA, his peaceful life is shattered and Isaac, by his very nature a loner, must band together with a ragtag group of survivors to make their way to a sanctuary, three states away in the depths of a vicious east coast winter.

It won’t be easy, the invaders aren't the only dangers unleashed in a world suddenly turned upside down, and if they're going to survive, they'll need to be resourceful and ruthless and rely on others in a world where trust has been shattered.

This 6 book bundle includes:

Hell week

On the Run

Cold Comfort

Rude Shock

Luke's Trek

Civil War

If you like pulse-pounding action, resourceful characters and true grit then you’ll love America Falls!
Profile Avatar

Good series, great narration

Profile Avatar

addicted to it.

Profile Avatar
Joshua Bacon

I really enjoyed this book set! I listened to it week by week when that author released it on YouTube. An he would reply back to people who left comments telling him how much we liked it ! I have listen to every book that is part of this world love them all !

1 book added to cart
View Cart