America Falls Collection 2: Books 7-10

America Falls Collection 2: Books 7-10

Written by:
Scott Medbury
Narrated by:
Adam Barr
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
July 2023
19 hours 59 minutes
Infection. Invasion. Chaos. A weaponized virus ravages the U.S. and hundreds of millions die. For those left, surviving is only the beginning…

What would it take to turn an all-American teenager into a stone-cold killer?

America has fallen to a catastrophic stealth attack and a ground invasion of the continental United States has begun. Sacramento teenager, Jack Monaghan, has just buried his parents and needs to work out what to do. Trouble is, his older sister has locked herself in her room and won't eat, drink or talk to him - let alone sit down and plan what they'll do to survive.

To top it all off, the invaders have disabled the phone networks and power grid and he's lost touch with his best friend, the one person he knows he’ll be able to rely upon at the end of the world.

What else could go wrong?

A knock on the door, that's what...

This 4-book bundle includes:

Book 7: Lone Wolf

Book8: Texas Fight

Book 9: Messenger

Book 10: The Drifter

If you like pulse-pounding action, resourceful characters and true grit then you’ll love America Falls!
Profile Avatar

Good listen, kinda kept you guessing a little. I’m assuming there will be more.

Profile Avatar

cool very good

1 book added to cart
View Cart