Autumn's Trap: Autumn Trent Series

Autumn's Trap: Autumn Trent Series

Written by:
Mary Stone
Narrated by:
Brittany Goodwin
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2024
8 hours 44 minutes
Traps are meant to be deadly...will someone die in this one?The pieces of FBI Special Agent Autumn Trent’s life are finally coming together. Her relationship with SSA Aiden Parrish is on solid footing, and she’s finally filed suit against her prior boss for sexual harassment and assault.

The only thing missing is her sister, the little girl who has haunted Autumn for so long. The siblings were forced apart in elementary school, but Autumn has never given up trying to find her.

Never did she dream she’d discover her like this.

Not only has Autumn’s long-lost sister surfaced in Florida, but she’s the primary suspect in a string of murders. Certain this may be her last chance to find her, Autumn rushes south, only to find that she’s vanished again.

But Sarah didn’t flee. She’s the bait in an elaborate trap, and Autumn is the prey. With her sister in danger, Autumn puts her trust in the one man who can destroy her...and the entire team.

Autumn’s Trap, the ninth book in Mary Stone’s Autumn Trent Series, is an exhilarating roller-coaster ride of a thriller right to the shocking finish.
1 book added to cart
View Cart