Behind The Olive Trees: Little Blue Door Series Book 2

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
March 2024
7 hours 59 minutes
She thought she'd found her lost past, but did she uncover all the secrets?

Melodie returns to her mother's house in Corfu for the first time since inheriting it. Only, she discovers it isn't empty. She finds someone has been living there; a girl who claims the property is hers.

Dismissing the claim, Melodie tries to enjoy her new life and love in the beauty of Corfu. The girl soon resurfaces and it becomes impossible to ignore her any longer. Who is this girl, and what does she want from Melodie?

Behind The Olive Trees the second part of the Little Blue Door series. It's women's fiction at its best, with a unique balance of romance, family saga and mystery-thriller all rolled into the real-world-escapism of the UK's favourite Greek island, Corfu. If you love a family saga full of intrigue and a sexy romance, then Catlow's Little Blue Door series is for you.
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart