Blood & Bones: Rook

Blood & Bones: Rook

Written by:
Jeanne St. James
Narrated by:
Ava Lucas , J.F. Harding
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
July 2023
11 hours 2 minutes
It’s a thin line between love and hate...



Every one of his brothers in the Blood Fury MC has them.

Including Rook.

Especially Rook.

What he’s done in his past. What he’s involved in currently. What he still needs to do.

Even worse, what he’s tempted to do.

With someone no one expects.

Least of all him.

But resisting her is impossible, no matter how much he tries.

Problem is, his club’s on the verge of war, so she’s either with the Fury or against them.

If she’s against them, she’s against them all.

Including Rook.

Especially Rook.

Which will turn the thin line into an insurmountable wall dividing them forever.


Note: Blood & Bones: Rook is the seventh book in the Blood Fury MC series and is an enemies-to-lovers romance. As always, this book has no cheating, no cliffhanger and has an HEA. It’s recommended to read this series in order.
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart