Clairboyance

Clairboyance

Written by:
Kristiana Kahakauwila
Narrated by:
Jolene Kim
Coming Soon

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
May 2024
Duration
6 hours 0 minutes
Summary
Perfect for fans of Debbi Michiko Florence and Lisa Greenwald, Clairboyance’s heartfelt and sweet coming of age story with a touch of magic follows Clara as her life is turned upside down when she discovers that she has boy-specific ESP abilities.

After accidentally wishing on a family heirloom to hear what boys are thinking, Clara wakes up the next day able to do just that. Every idea, every worry, every generous or petty thought crossing their minds—somehow, they now form a chorus of voices in hers.

But why couldn’t her newfound powers have arrived sooner? Then, maybe, she could have stopped her ex–best friend Leo from betraying her and ditching her for the more popular kids. At least her dad is open to the idea of moving her off O‘ahu and out to Arizona to be with him.

If Clara can use what she hears to solve her problems, then her powers might just be able to make up for lost time—but instead, she ends up making a bigger mess of everything! While scrambling to fix her mistakes, Clara must question old friendships, enter into new ones, and try to figure out what makes a home, and if she is willing to leave hers behind.
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$27.99
View Cart