A Cupcake Bakery Mystery Bundle, Books 1-3

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
July 2022
20 hours 52 minutes
This bundle includes three books in The Cupcake Bakery Mystery series. In the first book of the series, Sprinkle with Murder, Melanie Cooper and Angie DeLaurae are finally the proud owners of the Fairy Tale Cupcakes bakery, but their first big client is a nightmare. She's a bridezilla who wants 500 custom cupcakes for her wedding. When Mel stumbles upon the bride-to-be dead-by-cupcake, she becomes the prime suspect. To save themselves and their business, the ladies need to find the real murderer...before the cupcake killer ices someone else. In the second book, Buttercream Bump Off, Melanie and Angie's Fairy Tale Cupcakes bakery is gearing up for Valentine's Day. Unfortunately, someone has iced Baxter Malloy on his first date with Mel's mother. Now, her mom is a suspect, and Mel and Angie need to find time to dig into the man's shady past and discover who served him his just desserts. In the third book, Death by the Dozen, Melanie and Angie are determined to win the Challenge to the Chef to promote their Fairy Tale Cupcakes bakery. Mel's mentor from culinary school, Vic Mazzotta, is one of the judges, but when his dead body is found inside a freezer truck, they'll need to use their best judgment to find the cold-blooded killer...or they may lose more than the contest.
1 book added to cart
View Cart