The Dead Collection Box Set #1: Jack Zombie Books 1-4

Written by:
Flint Maxwell
Narrated by:
Neil Hellegers

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
October 2023
30 hours 48 minutes
One box set. Four Books. A must-listen!

How will you survive when the dead rise?

Jack Jupiter knows zombies. He's written about them for years. But no amount of writing can prepare him for the end of the world.

Because these zombies aren't in Jack's head. No, these zombies are real.

Jack Zombie is a thrilling post-apocalyptic series that follows a tight-knit group of people as they travel the zombie-ridden wasteland once known as the United States. As you follow Jack and his family, you'll soon discover that nothing can rival a human's will to survive.

This collection of the first four books in the series-Dead Haven, Dead Hope, Dead Nation, and Dead Coast-will have your heart pounding!
1 book added to cart
View Cart