The Dreadmore Saga

Written by:
A A Walker
Narrated by:
Steven Miller

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2023
2 hours 14 minutes
The Unhallowed Order has been awakened. The threat that has struck fear in the hearts of all of Balmora has returned to claim what is rightfully theirs. All the while, Kaiis struggles to make sense of what he is and how he can save his soul. Baliaer and Velentus grow even closer, while Taliea and Rygar explore themselves. History is revealed; some not so pretty and others.... well.....
Falling Skies is the third installment of the Dreadmore Saga. Be enveloped as you learn more about the Order and what is to come in the final book of the series: Alavus.
1 book added to cart
View Cart