End of Days: Books 1-7 Box Set

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
September 2023
22 hours 44 minutes
During the coldest winter on record, an EMP attack wipes out the nation's power and cripples the country. As the city spirals into lawless chaos, an investigative journalist, twenty-six-year-old Cassandra Drews, is forced onto the dangerous streets of Portland to begin the long walk to her parents' home in Oregon. But hypothermia and starvation aren't the only dangers Cass and her rescue dog, Daisy, face on their perilous trek. Danger is stalking them, waiting for the perfect moment to strike. Help comes in the form of troubled ex-marine Isaac Winters, who slips back into soldier mode with the city's collapse. Now the trio must work together in a fight for survival as they race to escape the city before violence or the bitter wintry storm can claim them. Do they have what it takes to make it out alive? Or will they be crushed by the brutality of the unforgiving cold? From Sam J Fires comes the riveting End of Days series, a post-apocalyptic EMP survival thriller featuring flawed, complex characters and adrenaline-fueled action adventure. Collecting all seven books in the series, this box-set edition is perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, Kyla Stone, and Jack Hunt.
1 book added to cart
View Cart