Fading Frost

Fading Frost

Written by:
Alicia Rades
Narrated by:
Kim Reiko
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
June 2017
5 hours 21 minutes
Crystal Frost has known for a year that she's psychic, but a car accident leaves her sixth sense weaker than ever. When she begins sensing a ghost she can't seem to help, she turns to contacting him through a séance. That only leads to a grave warning. For the first time since discovering what she's capable of, things have become personal. Can she protect her family and friends and save her own life in the process, or will she have to trade her life for theirs?


Continue the young adult paranormal series that has captivated readers world-wide in the final book, Fading Frost. Join teen psychic Crystal Frost as she navigates a world of ghosts, psychic visions, and more.

Crystal Frost series reading order:

Book 1: Fire in Frost

Book 2: Desire in Frost

Book 3: Inspired by Frost

Book 4: Fading Frost
1 book added to cart
View Cart