Ghosts of the Missing


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
February 2020
Duration
9 hours 37 minutes
Summary
In the vein of The Lovely Bones and The Little Friend, Ghosts of the Missing follows the mysterious disappearance of a twelve-year-old girl during a town parade and the reverberations of this tragedy throughout the town.
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$24.99
View Cart