Glitch

Written by:
Laura Martin
Narrated by:
Ramon De Ocampo , Tara Sands

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
4
Narrator
2
Release Date
June 2020
Duration
8 hours 23 minutes
Summary
From the critically acclaimed author of Float comes a new whirlwind adventure about a pair of kids who must break all the rules of time travel, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman and John David Anderson.

Regan Fitz and Elliot Mason have been enemies since they started training to become Glitchers—people who travel through time to preserve important historical events. But everything changes when they find a letter from Regan’s future self, warning them about an impending disaster that threatens them and everyone they know.

Will they be able to set aside their past in order to save the future?
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Ashley H.

enjoyed this book a lot, very good narration too.

Glitch
This title is due for release on June 9, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Glitch
This title is due for release on June 9, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Glitch
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Glitch

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$24.99
View Cart