The Great Clans of Rokugan: The Collected Novellas Volume Two

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2022
14 hours 11 minutes
Return to the epic fantasy realm of Rokugan's samurai and magic in the collected Legend of the Five Rings novellas, featuring an all-new story of the Lion Clan

Deathseeker by Robert Denton III: a shamed Lion Clan warrior finds a chance for redemption when she discovers a foundling with magical ancestry, whose secrets could change everything.

The Eternal Knot by Marie Brennan: a young monk with a mysterious tattoo must learn to embrace her destiny and become a superhuman hero of the Dragon Clan.

Trail of Shadows by D G Laderoute: the quest for a lost relic leads a team of bold Crab Clan samurai into a dangerous expedition through the monster-haunted depths of Shinomen forest.

Plus, the Legend of Five Rings Halloween tales: a collection of spooky Rokugan stories.
1 book added to cart
View Cart