Hard Evidence

Written by:
John Lescroart
Narrated by:
David Colacci

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
August 2007
16 hours 57 minutes
When the bullet-ridden body of a Silicon Valley billionaire washes up on shore, assistant D.A. Dismas Hardy finds himself the prosecutor in San Francisco’s murder trial of the century. The suspect: a Japanese call girl with a long list of prominent clients. But when a bizarre series of events blows the case wide open, Hardy finds himself on the other side of the law—as a lawyer for the defense.…“A compelling combination of courtroom drama and whodunit.… Sparked with crackling dialogue and vivid scenes of its San Francisco setting…Lescroart is a fine writer.” —Richmond Times-Dispatch“Sensational.… Compares favorably with…Scott Turow and John Grisham.” —Newport News Daily Press
Profile Avatar
Jacqueline Martin

Love this series.... However this ending seemed rushed and not developed as much as the others... But still great book

Profile Avatar

John Lescroart writes a great legal thriller with great descriptions of San Francisco and the bay area. David Colacci does the greatest job narrating the Lescroart books. This book tells how Dismas goes from being a A.D.A. to a defense attorney. Also his first meeting with the famous defense attorney, Freeman who will become his mentor in future books. Excellent book you will not go wrong choosing a Lescroart book.

Hard Evidence
This title is due for release on August 20, 2007.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Hard Evidence
This title is due for release on August 20, 2007
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Hard Evidence
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Hard Evidence

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
View Cart