James Allen Collected Works

James Allen Collected Works

Written by:
James Allen
Narrated by:
Ruth Cardy
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2024
7 hours 27 minutes
Introducing a compilation of seven timeless works by the esteemed British philosophical writer, James Allen. Renowned for his inspirational writings and recognized as a leading figure in the realm of self-help literature, Allen gained prominence with the release of his groundbreaking 1903 book, 'As A Man Thinketh.' This anthology includes the following titles: 'Man: King of Mind, Body and Circumstance' (1911); 'Foundation Stones to Happiness and Success' (1913); 'Men and Systems' (1914); 'The Shining Gateway' (1915); 'Poems of Peace,' featuring the lyrical-dramatic poem 'Eolaus' (1907); 'Morning and Evening Thoughts' (1909); and 'From Passion to Peace' (1910).

Comprising a total of 66,305 words, this collection spans 136 pages in the PDF version.

Production Notes: Global Grey proudly presents the ebook edition of the 'Collected Works,' released on December 30, 2021. The captivating cover features the artwork 'Portrait of the Swedish Painter Karl Nordström' by Christian Krohg. Immerse yourself in the profound wisdom and transformative insights found within the pages of James Allen's timeless collection.
1 book added to cart
View Cart