Release Date
January 2014
6 hours 5 minutes
A Joe Bev Audio Theater Sampler, Volume 1 is an anthology representing more than forty years of storytelling by Joe Bevilacqua, a.k.a Joe Bev, the award-winning actor, writer, producer, and director.

Each half-hour is beautifully produced with original a cast of professional actors, sound effects, and music.

Volume 1 includes:

- 'The Mystery of the Creepy Hack Writer' by Joe Bevilacqua - 'Arise from the Angry Seas' by J. C. Del La Torre - 'Oedipus Noir' by Ralph Tyler - 'The House of Wax' by Joe Bevilacqua - 'Seven Letters of Love' by William Melillo - 'The Silhouette Meets His Reflection' by Joe Bevilacqua - 'On with the Show!' by Alan Reed - 'Stench of the City' by Victor Gates - 'The Bear' by by Anton Chekhov - 'Trouble in Simuland' by Charlie Morrow - 'Hermes' by J. C. Del La Torre - 'Pedro's Parodies' by Pedro Pablo Sacristán
1 book added to cart
View Cart