Masterminds: Payback


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
6
Narrator
Release Date
March 2017
Duration
6 hours 51 minutes
Summary
The thrilling finale to the New York Times-bestselling Masterminds series from middle grade star author Gordon Korman. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and James Patterson.

After a serious betrayal from one of their former friends, the clones of Project Osiris are on the run again. Now separated into pairs, Eli and Tori and Amber and Malik are fighting to survive in the real world.

Amber and Malik track down the one person they think can help them prove the existence of Project Osiris, notorious mob boss Gus Alabaster, also known as Malik’s DNA donor. But as Malik gets pulled into the criminal world—tantalized by hints of a real family—his actions put him and Amber into greater danger.

Eli and Tori get sucked into even bigger conspiracies as they hunt down Project Osiris’s most closely guarded secrets—who does Eli’s DNA come from? With a surprising new ally and another cross-country adventure, the four will have to work together to overcome the worst parts of themselves if they are going to end Project Osiris once and for all.
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Kerri H.

Best book ever my fav I almost fell sad that it ends

Masterminds: Payback
This title is due for release on March 7, 2017.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Masterminds: Payback
This title is due for release on March 7, 2017
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Masterminds: Payback
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Masterminds: Payback

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$21.99
View Cart