The Misadventures of Sherlock Holmes: The Honest and True Memoirs of a Nonentity

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2013
4 hours 57 minutes
Comedy and mystery are happy bedfellows in The Misadventures of Sherlock Holmes. Veteran award-winning radio producer Joe Bevilacqua's ten-part radio theater series pays humorous homage to the classic characters of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. The stories are filled with sly references to the original 'Canon,' and even the Baker Street Irregulars and other Holmesian groups and scholars have enjoyed this about the series.

Titles include: Episode One: 'The Mystery of the Creepy Hack Writer'Episode Two: 'My Dinner at Baker Street'Episode Three: 'Sherlock Holmes in Trouble'Episode Four: 'A Study in Lavender'Episode Five: 'The Death of Mr. Sherlock Holmes'Episode Six: 'The Giant Rat of Sumatra' Episode Seven: 'Tales From the Vienna Wards'Episode Eight: 'His Second to Last Bow'Episode Nine: 'Revenge of the Beekeeper'Episode Ten: 'Holmes' Creepy Christmas'
1 book added to cart
View Cart