The Perversion Trilogy: Perversion, Possession & Permission

Written by:
T. M. Frazier
Narrated by:
Stephanie Wyles , Aiden Snow

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2022
16 hours 0 minutes
USA Today bestselling author T. M. Frazier presents Books 1-3 in the Perversion Trilogy.

Perversion (Book One): Love is supposed to be a fairy tale. Ours is a death wish. I'm the executioner for the Bedlam Brotherhood. She's a con artist working for my greatest enemy. I use her. She manipulates me. We find ourselves on opposite sides of a bloody war. My heart and head tell me I have to stay away. My lust for her says otherwise.

Possession (Book Two): War is on the horizon. we've come so far. We'll have to fight for what we have. Or die trying.

Permission (Book Three): War breaks out in Lacking. Just when I think things can't get any worse, an unexpected guest arrives. I'm forced to make a choice between the life I've always wanted and a life I never knew I could have.

Contains mature themes.
1 book added to cart
View Cart