Prodigal Son: A Short Horror Story

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
March 2021
0 hours 14 minutes
In this darkly-comic retelling of the Prodigal Son parable, Jesus talks of a man who must overcome strange horrors in order to convince his family he is real.

'Prodigal Son' by Daniel M. Lavery is one of 9 short horror stories in Nightfire's audio anthology.

Come Join Us by the Fire S2: Originals is the second installment of Nightfire's audio-first horror anthology, featuring a wide collection of short stories from emerging voices in the horror genre as well as longtime fan favorites. 'Season 2: Originals' features nine all-new stories from authors Laird Barron, Indrapramit Das, Brian Evenson, Craig Laurance Gidney, Camilla Grudova, Shaun Hamill, Gabino Iglesias, Daniel M. Lavery, and Sunny Moraine.
1 book added to cart
View Cart