The Railway Children

Written by:
Edith Nesbit
Narrated by:
Michael Ward

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
December 2023
5 hours 55 minutes
The best known of all Edith Nesbit's books: The Railway Children is a timeless classic that see's three children transplanted into the country and all of their adventures, usually centered around the local Railway Station.
When their father leaves under mysterious circumstances, Roberta, Phyllis, Peter and Mother move from their comfortable house to a shabby cottage near a railroad called Three Chimney's. Over time however, they fall in love with the local countryside, and especially the small Train Station and the friends they make there.
Narrated by Michael Ward.
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart