Rampage (The Singular Menace, 3)


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
22
Narrator
5
Release Date
July 2016
Duration
8 hours 55 minutes
Summary
John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale. Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and Suzanne Collins will love this nail-biting trilogy.
 
Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expose is finally working. Or is it?
 
Even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular’s employees are slithering out of sight. And then their CEO is killed in a plane crash... Was it a freak accident?  Or a cover-up?
 
Shay’s gang begins to see signs that there may be even more powerful figures than they knew managing events—publicly expressing outrage and mopping up the mess, but secretly gathering up their scientists and moving the operation further out of sight. 
 
It will take nothing short of a rampage to stop the Singular menace for good...
 
Praise for Uncaged:

★ “A fabulous mix of outlandish hijinks, techno-noir, and teen cheek--LA style. Not to be missed.”--Booklist
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Pamela W.

Read the first two of the series from the library and had to know what happened in the third. It was good but not better than the first two. I was hooked

Profile Avatar
Jennifer W.

Can’t wait to read the next book. I was supposed to listen to this with my teenage son while driving to his sports, but I had to listen ahead. I don’t mind listening to it again!

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$25.00
View Cart