Royals of Villain Academy: Books 1-4

Royals of Villain Academy: Books 1-4

Written by:
Eva Chase
Narrated by:
Meg Sylvan , Stephen Dexter
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
October 2020
32 hours 51 minutes
A long-lost heir to dark magic royalty. A brutal power she never wanted. But these villains aren't giving her a choice.

When mages slaughter my parents in front of me, I have no time to mourn. The murderers drag me into a society of dark magic where power is created by fear.

It turns out I'm the long-lost heir to one of their royal families—guaranteed to possess a talent even more vicious than most. And I'm trapped here until I accept my role.

But I don't want these wicked skills I have no idea how to tap into. I don't want the mansion or the fancy clothes or the massive bank account I inherited.

I especially don't want the attention of my fellow heirs: four scorching-hot, arrogant men who rule this place and crush anyone who doesn't kowtow.

All I really want is my family back... but I can't have that. So I'll take what I can get to avenge the people I loved.

The moment I master the dark power inside me, I’m burning this place to the ground.

*Royals of Villain Academy is a university-age paranormal academy series. Expect magical villainy, a tough heroine who bends to no one’s will, a dollop of steam, and a heart-wrenching enemies-to-lovers reverse harem romance.*

Enjoy over 32 hours of excitement in one audio box set! This set contains the first four books in the Royals of Villain Academy series—Cruel Magic, Vile Sorcery, Sinister Wizardry, and Horrid Charms.
1 book added to cart
View Cart