Sherlock Holmes: Three Tales of Betrayal

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
March 2011
2 hours 51 minutes
Cases of betrayal haunt these three masterful tales starring Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's cunning, brilliant detective: 'A Scandal in Bohemia,' 'Silver Blaze,' and 'The Adventure of the Copper Beeches.'

'A Scandal in Bohemia' is a story of love, intrigue, and scandal as Holmes first encounters New Jersey born opera singer Irene Adler. In 'Silver Blaze,' a trusted horse trainer is murdered; Holmes and Watson are on the case, but a strange knife and a missing horse confuse the investigation. In 'The Adventure of the Copper Beeches,' beech trees in the front of a mysterious house expose betrayal.
1 book added to cart
View Cart