Sparks of Phoenix

Written by:
Najwa Zebian
Narrated by:
Najwa Zebian

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
March 2019
1 hour 11 minutes
As the phoenix emerges from its ashes, Zebian emerges ablaze in these pages, not only as a survivor of abuse, but as a teacher and healer for all those who have struggled to understand, reclaim, and rise above a history of pain. The book is divided into six chapters, and six stages of healing: Falling, Burning to Ashes, Sparks of Phoenix, Rising, Soaring, and finally, A New Chapter, which demonstrates a healthy response to new love as the result of authentic healing. With her characteristic vulnerability, courage, and softness, Zebian seeks to empower those who have been made to feel ashamed, silenced, or afraid; she urges them, through gentle advice and personal revelation, to raise their voices, rise up, and soar.
Browse By Category
Profile Avatar
Ranine H.

This book was the reason I have registered to audio books. And It was worth it. Great book and calming voice.

1 book added to cart
View Cart