Stories of Bravery! (American Girl)

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2023
0 hours 31 minutes
This Step into Reading collection contains five Step 3 American Girl leveled readers.

This Step into Reading collection features five American Girl leveled readers, including Freedom for Addy, Kaya Rides to the Rescue, Melody Lifts her Voice, Molly’s Christmas Surprise, and Samantha Helps a Friend. With exciting, inspiring stories about girls who faced big challenges with bravery and determination, this book is the perfect gift for young readers ages 4 to 7.  The stories cover a range of settings and topics, including finding freedom during the Civil War, growing up in a Nez Perce Indian tribe in 1764, standing up for equality in the Civil Rights era, celebrating Christmas during World War II, and helping a friend in need in turn-of the century New York in 1904. 

Step 3 readers feature engaging characters in easy-to-follow plots about popular topics. For children who are ready to read on their own.

Introduced in 1986, American Girl's flagship line of historical characters features 18-inch dolls, books, and accessories that give girls a dramatic understanding of the role women and girls played in shaping our country.
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart