Storm Force: British Detective Tanner Murder Mystery Series Book 7

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
November 2021
7 hours 1 minute
Storm Force is another addictive gripping crime thriller, the seventh in a chilling series of serial killer books, ones which will rapidly convert followers of L J Ross, Faith Martin, Joy Ellis, Damien Boyd and J M Dalgliesh into David Blake devotees.
Two marked men, three missing women, and an approaching storm, powerful enough to change the Norfolk landscape forever. As a category four storm looms large over Norfolk's wide open horizon, DI John Tanner is given the task of solving a high-profile murder. But when another body is found just as three women are reported missing, he faces a race against time to uncover the truth before the storm moves in to destroy everything in its path, including the evidence Tanner so desperately needs.
1 book added to cart
View Cart