Tarzan Trilogy

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
November 2022
11 hours 21 minutes
Here are three tales of Tarzan at Point Station, a remote English outpost near the Waziri homelands. Set during the advent of World War II, we see more and more European intrusion to the Bolongo River Basin. Tarzan becomes embroiled in increasingly dangerous events as cultures clash. “Tarzan and the ‘Fountain of Youth’”: Searching for the missing son of a friend, Tarzan encounters agents of an unscrupulous pharmaceutical company exploiting jungle resources for its own profit. “Tarzan and the Cross of Vengeance”: A team of archaeologists making a groundbreaking discover; a group of well-meaning but naïve tribes; and a ruthless band of men with a dark purpose stir up a heady mix of challenges for Tarzan, fomenting an inter-tribal war that only he can stop. “Tarzan the Conqueror”: When the Third Reich invades Africa to exploit the land for riches and enslave the native populations in labor camps, Tarzan leads the tribes in an unprecedented tribal resistance.
In the Wild Adventures of Edgar Rice Burroughs series, today’s authors innovate and expand upon Burroughs’ classic tales of wonder in truly wild fashion, even moving his characters and storylines outside the bounds of canon to alternate universes!
℗ 2022 Oasis Audio and © 2016 Edgar Rice Burroughs, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Trademarks Tarzan®, Edgar Rice Burroughs®, and The Wild Adventures of Edgar Rice Burroughs™ Owned by Edgar Rice Burroughs, Inc. Logos, characters, names, and the distinctive likenesses thereof are trademarks or registered trademarks of ERB, Inc. Used by Permission.
1 book added to cart
View Cart