The Thousand Eyes

Written by:
A. K. Larkwood
Narrated by:
Aysha Kala

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
1
Narrator
1
Release Date
February 2022
Duration
16 hours 59 minutes
Summary
The sequel to A. K. Larkwood's stunning debut fantasy, The Unspoken Name. The Thousand Eyes continues The Serpent Gates series—perfect for fans of Jenn Lyons, Joe Abercrombie, and Ursula K. Le Guin.

Just when they thought they were out...

Two years after defying the wizard Belthandros Sethennai and escaping into the great unknown, Csorwe and Shuthmili have made a new life for themselves, hunting for secrets among the ruins of an ancient snake empire.

Along for the ride is Tal Charossa, determined to leave the humiliation and heartbreak of his hometown far behind him, even if it means enduring the company of his old rival and her insufferable girlfriend.

All three of them would be quite happy never to see Sethennai again. But when a routine expedition goes off the rails and a terrifying imperial relic awakens, they find that a common enemy may be all it takes to bring them back into his orbit.


'I cannot recommend this series enough.' -- Tamsyn Muir, New York Times bestselling author of Gideon the Ninth

A Macmillan Audio production from Tor Books.
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Colin Whitworth

I liked the unspoken name and had been awaiting the second book for what felt like a long time. Really good continuation, a lot of unexpected turns and a very modern fantasy. The narrator was good but the recording wasn't the best. Very dynamic with loud and soft parts, sounded better in headphones than in the car.

The Thousand Eyes
This title is due for release on February 15, 2022.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
The Thousand Eyes
This title is due for release on February 15, 2022
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
The Thousand Eyes
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
The Thousand Eyes

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$32.99
View Cart