Thronebreakers

Written by:
Rebecca Coffindaffer
Narrated by:
Reba Buhr
Price: $27.99 $6.99

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
1
Narrator
1
Release Date
October 2021
Duration
9 hours 49 minutes
Summary
Perfect for fans of Aurora Rising, The Hunger Games, and Three Dark Crowns, this electrifying duology closer is jam-packed with tension and thrills that will hook readers from its first page.

Alyssa Farshot never wanted to rule the empire. But to honor her uncle’s dying wish, she participated in the crownchase, a race across the empire’s 1,001 planets to find the royal seal and win the throne. Alyssa tried to help her friend, Coy, win the crownchase, but just as victory was within their grasp, Edgar Voles killed Coy—and claimed the seal for himself.

Broken-hearted over her friend’s death, Alyssa is hell-bent on revenge. But Edgar is well protected in the kingship. Alyssa will have to rally rivals, friends, and foes from across the empire to take him down and change the course of the galaxy.
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Casey K.

Great book! Never a dull moment that’s for sure.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$6.99
View Cart